Jazz Piano Solos Volume 8 Jazz Pop PDF

Jazz Piano Solos Volume 8 - Jazz Pop

May 23, 2023

Jazz Piano Solos Volume 8 Jazz Pop PDF. Jazz piano arrangements with chord names of 22 classic pop songs. Brent Edstrom's arrangements are excellent, you don't need to be Art Tatum to be able to play them either. This book has fantastic transcriptions of some great jazz songs.
Who knew that Pop songs could sound so good and modern. Love the popular music, but most songbooks are heavy on the melody line and weak on the arrangement. Not in this book!

Songs include:

  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) - Phil Collins
  • Blackbird - The Beatles
  • Don't Know Why - Norah Jones
  • Fields Of Gold - Sting
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You - Stevie Wonder
  • I Shot The Sheriff - Bob Marley
  • If You Leave Me Now - Chicago
  • Isn't She Lovely - Stevie Wonder
  • It's Too Late - Carole King
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song - Roberta Flack
  • New York State Of Mind - Billy Joel
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - The Beatles
  • On Broadway - George Benson
  • Oye Como Va - Santana
  • Rainy Days And Mondays - Carpenters
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number - Steely Dan
  • Roxanne - The Police
  • Spinning Wheel - Blood. Sweet & Tears
  • Sunny - Bobby Hebb
  • What A Fool Believes - The Doobie Brothers
  • What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
  • You Are So Beautiful - Joe Cocker

Format: PDF, 100 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “Jazz Piano Solos Volume 8 - Jazz Pop”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *