Jam With Thin Lizzy PDF

Jam With Thin Lizzy (Tab Book)

Aug 7, 2023

Jam With Thin Lizzy PDF. One of the most successful rock bands of the seventies, Thin Lizzy will be remembered for classics such as Don't Believe A Word and Rosalie. The harmonised guitars of Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson became a trademark sound, although other line-ups included the legendary Gary Moore.
This pack includes superb quality live recorded backing tracks featuring guitarists Brian Robertson and Eric Bell, plus note for note transcriptions to several of Thin Lizzy's most famous songs.
This guitar workshop is a powerful learning tool that will help you extend your stockpile of techniques and develop your improvisational skills.
Great for Thin Lizzy fans and any electric guitarist, both to play along with and learn the songs.

Songs include:

  • Don't Believe A Word
  • Emerald
  • Jailbreak
  • Rosalie
  • Still In Love With You
  • The Boys Are Back In Town
  • Waiting For An Alibi
  • Whiskey In The Jar

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 103 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “Jam With Thin Lizzy (Tab Book)”

  1. Scott and Brian of Thin Lizzy are my Favorite Guitarist :rockin: :rockin:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *