Guitar Play-Along Volume 19 Soul PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 19 - Soul

Sep 11, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 19 Soul PDF. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the Guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For Mac and PC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being) A Sex Machine - James Brown
  • Green Onions - Booker T. & The MG's
  • In the Midnight Hour - Wilson Pickett
  • Knock on Wood - Otis Redding
  • Mustang Sally - Wilson Pickett
  • Respect - Aretha Franklin
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding
  • Soul Man - Sam & Dave

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 46 pafes

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

6 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 19 - Soul”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *