Uriah Heep Sheet Music PDF

Uriah Heep (Sheet Music)

Mar 27, 2022

Uriah Heep Sheet Music PDF. Uriah Heep was an organ driven band of the seventies who gave us great songs like Gypsy, Rain, And the epic Magicians Birthday. They were Originally fronted by one of the greatest frontmen ever David Byron.
Uriah Heep's trademark combination of David Byron's theatrical lead vocals, Ken Hensley's fantasy-oriented lyrics and swirling Hammond organ, Mick Box's wah-wah guitar, Gary Thain and Lee Kerslake's powerhouse rhythm section, and five-part harmony backing vocals brought their "classic" lineup considerable success in the early 1970s.

Songs include:

  • Blind Eye
  • Circle of Hands
  • Easy Living
  • Echoes in The Dark
  • The Magician's Birthday
  • Poet's Justice
  • The Rain
  • Spider Woman
  • Sunrise
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Tales
  • Traveller in Time
  • The Wizard

Format: PDF, 98 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “Uriah Heep (Sheet Music)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *