Ulli Bogershausen Easy Fingerstyle Volume 2 PDF

Ulli Bogershausen – Easy Fingerstyle Volume 2

May 10, 2021

Ulli Bogershausen Easy Fingerstyle Volume 2 PDF. 15 melodic tunes for solo guitar. With this edition Ulli Bögershausen follows up the success of the first volume of “Easy Fingerstyle”. The resulting 14 melodious pieces with song character range from easy to fairly advanced. The overall degree of difficulty is slightly higher than in the first volume, in order to present players who have already worked their way through the previous pieces with a bit of challenge. One of the compositions from the first volume, “Percussive Groove”, has in the meantime developed into a fully-fledged concert piece, which Bögershausen has incorporated into his live programme. The new parts will test the abilities even of relatively advanced players.

Ulli Bogershausen – Easy Fingerstyle Volume 1

Songs include:

  • Ouverture
  • Fur Claudia
  • Im Zentrum des Geschehens
  • Muffle
  • Memories
  • Pure
  • Bluesrock
  • Major-Minor
  • Eventually
  • Waltz
  • Deliberate
  • Push It
  • Sunny and Warm
  • Abspann
  • Percussive Groove

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 41 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “Ulli Bogershausen – Easy Fingerstyle Volume 2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *