Stevie Ray Vaughan In Step PDF

Stevie Ray Vaughan - In Step (Tab Book)

Oct 30, 2023

Stevie Ray Vaughan In Step PDF. Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.
If you want to rock the way Stevie did get In Step. This book is very detailed all the notes are clear and understandable their is also tab. It seems many guitarist read tab now but to know the timing you need to listen to the CD In Step if you don't have the CD In Step then its not worth it to waste your money on this book until you buy the album. If you want to learn Stevie Ray Vaughan 100% download this book and you will admire it in a sense.

Songs include:

  • Crossfire
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • Let Me Love You Baby
  • Love Me Darlin'
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Scratch-n-sniff
  • Tightrope
  • Travis Walk
  • Wall Of Denial

Format: PDF, 90 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

8 comments on “Stevie Ray Vaughan - In Step (Tab Book)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *