Slade Nobody's Fools PDF book

Slade - Nobody's Fools

May 26, 2022

Slade Nobody's Fools PDF book. Sheet music and lyrics. Nobody's Fools is the sixth studio album by the British rock group Slade. It was released in March 1976 and reached No. 14 in the UK. Musically, the album showed the band dropping their 'loud' and 'rocky' type songs, as they moved towards a more "American" soul/pop sound.
This album was recorded at a time when Slade were working hard at cracking the American market, but, nonetheless, produced another perfect Slade album for all! Whether you're looking to round out your Slade collection or for a great inroduction into the British/Glam/Platform Shoes phenoms

Songs include:

  • Nobody's Fool
  • Do The Dirty
  • Let's Call It Quits
  • Pack Up Your Troubles
  • In For A Penny
  • Get On Up
  • L. A. Jinx
  • Did Your Mama Ever Tell Ya
  • Scratch My Back
  • I'm A Talker
  • All The World Is A Stage

Format: PDF, 50 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “Slade - Nobody's Fools”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *