Brian Setzer Guitar Legendary Licks PDF

Brian Setzer - Guitar Legendary Licks

Jan 14, 2022

Brian Setzer Guitar Legendary Licks PDF. This pack examines 12 rockin' & swingin' Setzer standards, from his Stray Cats days through his solo career. Also includes a Brian Setzer Chord Dictionary and a Brian Setzer Scale Primer.
The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artist in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs and solos - complete with recorded demonstrations. Slowed-down versions are also on the CD for the fast and tricky passages. The recording is split-channel, so you can listen to all the instruments or play along with the band. Also includes tab, gear setups and a historical retrospective.

Songs include:

  • Built for Speed
  • The Dirty Boogie
  • Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
  • Jump, Jive An' Wail
  • Let's Live It Up
  • Rock This Town
  • Rumble in Brighton
  • Runaway Boys
  • Sleepwalk
  • Stray Cat Strut
  • Switchblade 327
  • This Cat's on a Hot Tin Roof

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 62 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “Brian Setzer - Guitar Legendary Licks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *