The Red Hot Chili Peppers - Bass Signature Licks

The Red Hot Chili Peppers - Bass Signature Licks

May 15, 2023

Flea is one of the most distinctive and eclectic funk-rock bass players on the planet and his sound is at the core of the Chili Peppers' fusion of funk, punk, rap and rock. This book and CD package provides a detailed step-by-step breakdown of his bass style and technique. Listen to music, follow the tabs and play like your favourite musician. The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.

Songs include:

  • Aeroplane
  • Behind The Sun
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Fight Like A Brave
  • Give It Away
  • Higher Ground
  • Jungle Man
  • Knock Me Down
  • Love Rolercoaster
  • My Friends
  • Subway To Venus
  • Under The Bridge

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 56 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “The Red Hot Chili Peppers - Bass Signature Licks”

  1. I can't believe this is true..I got it all as mp3 and pdf


  2. Just bought a bass doubt I'll be even close to Flea but thanks for the lessons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *