Play Piano With Ray Charles PDF

Play Piano With Ray Charles

May 21, 2024

Play Piano With Ray Charles PDF. Learn to play the original Piano parts for eight of the Soul and Blues legend's greatest recordings. Full sound-alike backing tracks have been professionally recorded and produced especially for this collection, giving you the chance to play these superb Soul classics along with a full band! Complete with full lyrics, original Piano arrangements and guitar chord boxes, the songs include Georgia On My Mind, Shake A Tail Feather and Unchain My Heart.

Songs include:

  • A Song For You
  • Drown In My Own Tears
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Shake A Tail Feather
  • Unchain My Heart
  • What'd I Say

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 64 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

6 comments on “Play Piano With Ray Charles”

  1. Can anybody post the download link again.. It isnt downloading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *