Megadeth Th1rt3en PDF tabs

Megadeth - Th1rt3en (Thirteen) Guitar Tab Songbook

Dec 22, 2023

Megadeth Th1rt3en PDF tabs. Get lucky playing from Megadeth's critically acclaimed 13th CD! Includes notes & tab for the Grammy-nominated singles "Public Enemy No. 1" and "Sudden Death," plus 11 more. Thirteen (stylized as TH1RT3EN) is the thirteenth studio album by the American heavy metal band Megadeth.

Songs include:

  • Sudden Death
  • Public Enemy No. 1
  • Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
  • We the People
  • Guns, Drugs, & Money
  • Never Dead
  • New World Order
  • Fast Lane
  • Black Swan
  • Wrecker
  • Millennium of the Blind
  • Deadly Nightshade
  • 13

Format: PDF, 159 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “Megadeth - Th1rt3en (Thirteen) Guitar Tab Songbook”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *