John Carlini Chord Solo Guitar Volume 1 DVD

John Carlini Chord Solo Guitar Volume 1

Nov 15, 2020

John Carlini Chord Solo Guitar Volume 1 DVD free download. In these exciting new videos, John Carlini thoroughly teaches 10 complete chord solo masterpieces. He also teaches the theory, technique, & artistic insights using these tunes as examples. The courses are taught using both fingerpicks & flatpick & it covers a variety of musical styles. Part of what makes this series so special is the absolutely stunning beauty of these arrangements.
John Carlini is a guitar genius. This video is extremely helpful and easy to follow. You get results right away, helping you play. This is not for beginners. It is intermediate to advanced and worth every penny. John is a fine teacher, and if people have not learned the language of music, they may find his explanations confusing.

Volume One includes:

  • Take the A Train
  • Angel Eyes
  • One Note Samba
  • Nuage
  • Norwegian Wood

Language: English
Year: 2002
Country: USA
Running time: 85 min
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Booklet: No
Size: 4.5 Gb

John Carlini - Chord Solo Guitar Volume 1
John Carlini - Chord Solo Guitar Volume 1
Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

6 comments on “John Carlini Chord Solo Guitar Volume 1”

  1. Gracias!!!
    FELIZ de tener este material!!!
    Gracias por Contribuir en mi APRENDIZAJE!!!

  2. I wish more of these videos were compatible with a mac! 🙁

  3. Thanks a lot admin. It is a master class lesson in chord soloing, that is why becomes very hard to follow without a written booklet, but still it worths a lot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *