Jazz Play-Along Volume 85 – Motown Hits

Jazz Play-Along: Volume 85 - Motown Hits

Feb 16, 2023

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection; Professional rhythm tracks; Choruses for soloing; Removable bass part; Removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody); Additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Ben
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave)
  • Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • My Guy
  • Ooo Baby Baby
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • What's Going On

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 56 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “Jazz Play-Along: Volume 85 - Motown Hits”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *