Jazz Play-Along Volume 80 Jimi Hendrix PDF

Jazz Play-Along Volume 80 - Jimi Hendrix

Oct 22, 2022

Jazz Play-Along Volume 80 Jimi Hendrix PDF. For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the Jazz Play Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with melody cue with proper style and inflection, professional rhythm tracks, choruses for soloing, removable bass part and removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has an additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • Little Wing
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Third Stone From The Sun
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 68 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

4 comments on “Jazz Play-Along Volume 80 - Jimi Hendrix”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *