Guitar Play-Along Volume 28 Greg Koch PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 28 - Greg Koch

Dec 24, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 28 Greg Koch PDF. This interactive and easy-to-follow method will have you playing your favourite Greg Koch solos in no time! All you have to do is follow the Tablature notation, listen to the demonstrations on the accompanying CD, and then start playing along to the high-quality backing tracks. Furthermore, if you are a Mac or PC user, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

Songs include:

  • Chief's Blues
  • Death Of A Bassman
  • Dylan The Villain
  • Holy Grail
  • Spank It
  • The Grip
  • Tonus Diabolicus
  • Zoiks

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 79 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

4 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 28 - Greg Koch”

  1. You are great player.Excellent I wish to have all your play along books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *