Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 R&B PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 - R&B

Jul 6, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 R&B PDF. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg - The Temptations
  • Brick House - The Commodores
  • Get Ready - Rare Earth
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) - James Brown
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  • My Girl - The Temptations
  • Shining Star - Earth, Wind & Fire

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 45 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader. Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

4 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 - R&B”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *