The Simpsons Songbook PDF

Danny Elfman - The Simpsons Songbook

Jan 5, 2021

The Simpsons Songbook PDF. The longest-running animated primetime series in history and the longest-running comedy on television, "The Simpsons" is a cultural institution. This book contains 26 songs from the award-winning show, including the instantly recognizable theme song by Danny Elfman, and Emmy Award-winning originals by Alf Clausen, such as "We Put the Spring in Springfield" and "You're Checkin' In." It also features four new songs in print for the first time ("He's the Man," "Ode to Branson," "Testify" and "The Very Reason That I Live"), and eight pages of beautiful full-color artwork from the show!

Songs include:

  • Testify
  • Your Wife Don't Understand You
  • Bagged Me A Homer
  • Who Needs The Kwik-E Mart
  • Chimpan A To Chimpan Z
  • Dr. Zaius
  • The Amendment Song
  • We Do
  • Senor Burns
  • Baby On Board
  • You're Checkin' In
  • A Boozehound Named Barney
  • Canyonero
  • Cut Every Corner
  • Hail To Thee, Kamp Krusty
  • Happy Just The Way We Are
  • He's The Man
  • 'The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show' Theme
  • Minimum Wage Nanny
  • Ode To Branson
  • The Very Reason That I Live
  • We Put The Spring In Springfield
  • Talkin' Softball
  • Deep, Deep Trouble
  • Do The Bartman
  • Theme From The Simpsons

Format: PDF, 112 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *