AC/DC Anthology PDF

AC/DC Anthology

Apr 12, 2024

AC/DC Anthology PDF. Piano, Vocal, Guitar artist songbook. This awesome songbook salutes those about to rock with 20 AC/DC favorites! This book is an absolute must-have for anyone who plays the guitar and loves the timeless music of AC/DC. The songs transcribed are true classics and the arrangements are predominantly note-by-note accurate. Granted, most mere mortals don't possess the speed or technical abilities of Angus Young, the incomparable lead guitarist, or his rythem-playing brother, Malcolm, but with perseverance and practice, this book will bring many hours of smiles and maximum riffing. A hearty Angus fist up to this book!

Songs include:

  • Back in Black
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  • Girls Got Rhythm
  • Have A Drink On Me
  • Hells Bells
  • Highway to Hell
  • It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  • The Jack
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Let's Get It Up
  • Moneytalks
  • Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Shoot To Thrill
  • Stiff Upper Lip
  • Thunderstruck
  • T.N.T.
  • Who Made Who
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • You Shook Me All Night Long

Format: PDF, 139 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *