Best Of Joe Satriani Guitar Signature Licks PDF

Best Of Joe Satriani - Guitar Signature Licks

Jun 19, 2021

Best Of Joe Satriani Guitar Signature Licks PDF. Explore Satriani's scorching sound with this step-by-step breakdown of his styles and techniques. This book/CD pack provides hands-on analysis of 11 classic tracks from five albums. Listen to music, follow the tabs and play like your favourite musician. The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.

Songs include:

  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Big Bad Moon
  • Circles
  • Crushing Day
  • Flying In A Blue Dream
  • Hordes Of Locusts
  • Memories
  • Not Of This Earth
  • Rubina
  • Satch Boogie
  • Summer Song
  • The Crush Of Love

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 80 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

5 comments on “Best Of Joe Satriani - Guitar Signature Licks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *