At a Glance Guitar Licks

At a Glance: Guitar Licks

Mar 31, 2024

At a Glance Guitar Licks download. A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Licks – At a Glance features four lessons: Rock Licks, Open-Position Licks, Double Stops, and Combining Major and Minor Pentatonics.

Songs include:

  • All My Loving - The Beatles
  • Back In Black - AC/DC
  • Big Foot - Johnny Cash
  • Brown Eyed Girl - Van Morrison
  • Come Out And Play - by Offspring
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) - Robert Johnson
  • Green River - Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Hard To Handle - Black Crowes
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman - Eric Clapton
  • Heaven - Warrant, Los Lonely Boys
  • Here I Go Again - Whitesnake
  • Hey Joe - Jimi Hendrix
  • Love Struck Baby - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter - Robert Palmer
  • Pride And Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Same Old Song And Dance - Aerosmith
  • The Promised Land - Bruce Springsteen
  • Whipping Post - Allman Brothers Band
  • White Room - Cream with Eric Clapton
  • You Really Got Me - Kinks

Language: English
Year: 2009
Country: USA
Running time: 00:35:40
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720x480, 16:9, 7329.77 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 1.88 Gb

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “At a Glance: Guitar Licks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *