Stefan Grasse Tierra Del Sur PDF

Stefan Grasse - Tierra Del Sur

Jan 6, 2021

Stefan Grasse Tierra Del Sur PDF. The complete compositions for guitar solo, guitar duo, guitar and bass, with percussion ad lib. With this new publication you will find all the pieces which make up album, "Tierra Del Sur". In the book added fingerings which will help clarify performances of the music. The solo pieces can be accompanied using bass and percussion instruments, paying attention to the chord symbols and the specific musical style.
Also added two compositions from the album "Trio Asab - Coast to Coast", as well as some early compositions for guitar solo, guitar duo and guitar and bass.


  • Monte Azul
  • Praia do Jaca
  • Soly Sombra
  • Bossa for Julia
  • Rio Negro
  • Alcazar
  • Laguna
  • Chorinho para um Sorriso
  • Samba Colada
  • Tierra del Sur
  • Afro-disi-A'cum


  • Just Another Way
  • Vis-a-vis
  • Twelve Past Three
  • Kelvingrove Park
  • Laguna (Solo Version)
  • The Ganges Gang
  • John's Mood

Format: PDF + CD Audio tracks (Mp3). 67 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *