Keyboard Play-Along Volume 1 Pop/Rock Hits PDF

Keyboard Play-Along Volume 1 - Pop/Rock Hits

Jun 3, 2022

Keyboard Play-Along Volume 1 Pop/Rock Hits PDF. This unique series features the actual keyboard parts transcribed as played on the artists' original recordings, along with sound-alike CD backing tracks so you can master the keyboard part and then play-along like a pro! The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch. Volume 1 features 8 classic hits.

Songs include:

  • Phil Collins - Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  • Steely Dan - Deacon Blues
  • Bryan Adams -I Do It for You (Everything I Do)
  • Chicago - Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  • Hall and Oates - Kiss on My List
  • Billy Joel - My Life
  • Marc Cohn - Walking in Memphis
  • The Doobie Brothers - What a Fool Believes

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*In some cases CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader. Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

4 comments on “Keyboard Play-Along Volume 1 - Pop/Rock Hits”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *