John Zaradin Jazz for the Classical Guitar PDF

John Zaradin - Jazz for the Classical Guitar

Oct 29, 2023

John Zaradin Jazz for the Classical Guitar PDF. A superb selection of jazz favourites arranged for classical guitar by John Zaradin. These arrangements provide the classical guitar players with an opportunity to add an impressive collection of jazz standards to their repertoire. The pieces are arranged as solos, offering the player scope to develop individual improvisations. Each selection is helpfully annotated with playing hints.
John Zaradin is Europe's foremost player of classical Brazilian guitar music. His early training at the Royal College of Music and the Paris Conservatoire has combined with his deep involvement and love of the music and people of South America, to result in the unique sound he makes today.

Songs include:

  • Bluesette
  • Body And Soul
  • Django
  • Don't Dream Of Anybody But Me
  • Girl Talk
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • Mood Indigo
  • Ornithology
  • Perdido
  • Round Midnight
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • The Births Of The Blues
  • Triste
  • Watermelon Man
  • West Coast Blues
  • Willow Weep For Me

Format: PDF, 47 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

8 comments on “John Zaradin - Jazz for the Classical Guitar”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *