It's Easy To Play The Corrs PDF

It's Easy To Play The Corrs

Jan 18, 2021

It's Easy To Play The Corrs PDF. Easy to read, simplified arrangements of 11 The Corrs classics. The It's Easy To Play series offers you easy-to-read, simplified arrangements of music from the world's favourite performers and great composers. Ideal for beginners, the music is newly engraved and includes chord symbols and lyrics.

Songs include:

  • Don't Say You Love Me
  • Dreams
  • Forgiven Not Forgotten
  • Hopelessly Addicted
  • Love Gives Love Takes
  • No Good For Me
  • Only When I Sleep
  • Queen Of Hollywood
  • Runaway
  • So Young
  • What Can I Do

Format: Tiff, 45 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “It's Easy To Play The Corrs”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *