Guitar Play-Along Volume 43 Lynyrd Skynyrd PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 43 - Lynyrd Skynyrd

Jul 11, 2019

Guitar Play-Along Volume 43 Lynyrd Skynyrd PDF. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! This volume includes 8 classic Lynyrd Skynyrd songs!

Songs include:

  • Don't Ask Me No Questions
  • Down South Jukin'
  • Free Bird
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • I Know A Little
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • That Smell
  • The Needle And The Spoon

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 78 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

5 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 43 - Lynyrd Skynyrd”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *