Guitar Play-Along Volume 26 Elvis PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 26 - Elvis Presley

Nov 27, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 26 Elvis PDF. This interactive and easy-to-follow method will have you playing your favourite Elvis classics in no time! All you have to do is follow the Tablature notation, listen to the demonstrations on the accompanying CD, and then start playing along to the high-quality backing tracks. Furthermore, if you are a Mac or PC user, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

Songs include:

  • All Shook Up
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Little Sister
  • Mystery Train

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 26 - Elvis Presley”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *