Guitar Play-Along Volume 108 The Who PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 108 - The Who

Dec 14, 2020

Guitar Play-Along Volume 108 The Who PDF. Play your favourite songs from The Who quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the Guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Baba O'riley
  • Bargain
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Long Live Rock
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • The Seeker
  • Won't Get Fooled Again

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 69 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

7 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 108 - The Who”

  1. I maybe be annoying.... but... could you please re-upload this? thank you a lot!....

  2. Top quality materials, good opportunity for everyone to learn more! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *