Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson PDF

Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson

Apr 25, 2021

Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson PDF. Presents a collection of 12 short, descriptive pieces with recurring themes and sections to be performed as suites. This edition offers a variety of music, embracing American song and dance forms while addressing the refinement derived from European art music. Hudson draws upon the traditions of guitarist/composers such as Sor, Guiliani, Tarrega and Brouwer to create original music that is appreciated by guitarists and audiences alike. Written in standard notation and tablature in separate segments. Recommended for the intermediate to advanced guitarist.

Songs include:

  • Camille
  • Dreams Collage
  • The Fox & the Hounds
  • West 57th Strut
  • Blues from Jekyll
  • Trouble blues
  • Lullaby for a Lady
  • Gardens Waltz
  • Dancing in a Sleepless Night
  • Secret Tango
  • Undersea Ballad
  • The Seven-legged Spider

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 88 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

5 comments on “Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *