Dreamgirls Motion Picture Soundtrack PDF

Dreamgirls - Motion Picture Soundtrack

Mar 1, 2023

Dreamgirls Motion Picture Soundtrack PDF. Piano, vocal, guitar (PVG). This songbook features 16 songs from the soundtrack of Dreamgirls, the most nominated Oscar film of 2006. Dreamgirls follows the story of the rise to fame of three backing singers during the R & B era. Adapted from the Broadway musical of the same name, Dreamgirls is filled with fantastic songs!

Songs include:

  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  • Cadillac Car
  • Dreamgirls
  • Fake Your Way To The Top
  • Family
  • Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love
  • I Am Changing
  • I Want You, Baby
  • Listen
  • Love You I Do
  • Move (You're Stepping On My Heart)
  • One Night Only
  • Patience
  • Perfect World
  • Steppin' To The Bad Side
  • When I First Saw You (You Are My Dream)

Format: PDF, 114 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *