Dix Bruce Parking Lot Picker's Songbook (Guitar) PDF

Dix Bruce - Parking Lot Picker's Songbook (Guitar)

Mar 19, 2024

Dix Bruce Parking Lot Picker's Songbook (Guitar) PDF. A collection of over 200 great Bluegrass, Old Time, Country and Gospel standards. Melodies are presented with standard notation and tablature along with lyrics and chords. Learn to play songs written and recorded by the giants of traditional American music: Bill Monroe, The Stanley Brothers, Flatt & Scruggs, Ralph Stanley, The Osborne Brothers, Jimmy Martin, Doc Watson and many more. Also included: Step-by-Step instruction on how to transpose any song to any key! The two CDs include recordings of EVERY song in the book.

Songs include:

  • Banks Of The Ohio
  • Can't You Hear Me Callin'?
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Diamonds in the Rough
  • Fair and Tender Ladies
  • High on a Mountain
  • I Never Will Marry
  • Jimmie Brown, the Newsboy
  • Little Annie
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Pretty Polly
  • And more...

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 306 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

7 comments on “Dix Bruce - Parking Lot Picker's Songbook (Guitar)”

  1. I'd appreciate receiving the PDF of Parking Lot Pickers Guitar Edition. Since it doesn't appear when I sign in, please send the link to my email address.

  2. I've registered and signed in and still not seen a download button.

  3. This book sounds like just what I need as I've just joined a bluegrass group without a bluegrass background. Hopefully, I'll soon be able to contribute by using Parking Lot Picker's Songbook as my resource since it has lyrics, chords and MP3 recordings. Thank you for providing this offer and wish me luck.

  4. This is a great book if your looking for the basic melody, chords, and words to many many old tunes. While playing you can then add in your own licks. Great download! Thanks,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *