Ben Bolt 39 Progressive Solos for Classical Guitar Book 1 PDF

Ben Bolt - 39 Progressive Solos for Classical Guitar: Book 1

Aug 30, 2023

Ben Bolt 39 Progressive Solos for Classical Guitar Book 1 PDF. 39 outstanding classical guitar solos arranged with tablature for the first time. Studies, Baroque and Classical Period. Guitar solo book and examples CD. Standard guitar notation, guitar tablature and guitar notation legend.
The book progresses perfectly for a beginner and each song brings a new challenge that is easy to master. The music is SO EASY to read using the tablature notation. It is a must have if you are learning on your own.
Its amazing that Ben Bolt is the only classical guitarist who offers this kind of product meaning classic themes on a progressive order with tablature to the public and not only that, the book is masterly ordered to improve with every lesson or piece your technical expertise step by step magically. It seems that the author knows exactly what are the techniques in each lessons that help you reach a level that the next one is a little more challenging with the consequence that when you finish the book you have a very profound technical knowledge of playing guitar. Great Book recommended for the intermediate guitar player that want to master at record speed the classical guitar. Continue study with the second book

Songs include:

  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee - Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Study - Mauro Giuliani
  • Rondo - Matteo Carcassi
  • Vivace - Mauro Giuliani
  • Grazioso - Mauro Giuliani
  • Etude - Matteo Carcassi
  • Maestoso - Mauro Giuliani
  • Studio - Matteo Carcassi
  • Studio In A Minor - Matteo Carcassi
  • Allegro In A Minor - Mauro Giuliani
  • Moderato - Mauro Giuliani
  • Estudio In A Minor - Dionisio Aguado
  • Waltz - Matteo Carcassi
  • Study In C - Mauro Giuliani
  • Study In A Minor - Dionisio Aguado
  • Study In G - Dionisio Aguado
  • Lagrima - Francisco Tarrega
  • Bourree - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Etude In A - Matteo Carcassi
  • Allegretto - Fernando Carulli

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 48 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

10 comments on “Ben Bolt - 39 Progressive Solos for Classical Guitar: Book 1”

  1. Buenas noches,alguien por favor me puede enviar el libro 2 con su audio,no me es posible registrarme,gracias.

  2. Excelente aporte! Solo contaba con el segundo libro pero no podía encontrar el primero. Muy agradecido!

  3. Excellent! Thank you very much! Can we expect Book 2 any time soon? :elvis:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *