B.B. King Anthology PDF

B.B. King - Anthology

May 3, 2021

B.B. King Anthology PDF. Guitar Recorded Versions. The All Music Guide praises B.B. King in no uncertain terms as "the single most important electric guitarist of the last half century." This outstanding book in our Guitar Recorded Versions series provides note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 35 hits from this living legend from 1950 to 2000.
There are 35 songs covered in the Anthology, spanning B.B King's entire career, including many of his classic tracks. Unfortunately there is no discography of the songs - which would have made obtaining the recordings much easier.  If you're looking for an easy play book, this is not for you.
It is difficult to find most of the recordings that this book was transcribed from - especially since he's done different versions of some of these songs.

Songs include:

  • Recession Blues
  • Fools Get Wise
  • Don't Answer The Door
  • King Of Guitar
  • You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • Lucille
  • It's My Own Fault Darlin'
  • She's Dynamite
  • Three O'clock Blues
  • Riding With The King
  • So Excited
  • Ask Me No Questions
  • Beautician Blues
  • A New Way Of Driving
  • When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
  • Everything I Do Is Wrong
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Please Accept My Love
  • Chains And Things
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Five Long Years
  • Bad Luck Soul
  • Cryin' Won't Help You
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • B.B.'s Boogie
  • You Upset Me Baby
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Miss Martha King
  • Get Off My Back Woman
  • I Want You So Bad
  • Watch Yourself
  • Paying The Cost To Be Boss
  • Just Like A Woman
  • B.B. Blues
  • King's Special

Format: PDF, 216 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *