At a Glance More Guitar Chords DVD

At a Glance: More Guitar Chords

Oct 11, 2018

At a Glance More Guitar Chords DVD download. A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. More Guitar Chords – At a Glance features five lessons, including: Triad Inversions; Seventh Chord Inversions; Essential 7th Chord Shapes; Ninth Chords; Slash Chords and Polychords.

Songs include:

  • At Seventeen - Janis Ian
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain - Willie Nelson
  • Born On The Bayou - Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Dance The Night Away - Van Halen
  • Drive - Cars
  • Get Back - The Beatles
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being) A Sex Machine - James Brown
  • Gimme Three Steps - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Here Comes My Girl - Tom Petty
  • Hide Away - Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Hole Hearted - Extreme
  • Jack And Diane - John Mellencamp
  • Lenny - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • More Than Words - Extreme
  • Riviera Paradise - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Takin' Care Of Business - Bachman-Turner Overdrive
  • Tears In Heaven - Eric Clapton
  • Tightrope - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Trademark - Eric Johnson

Language: English
Year: 2010
Country: USA
Running time: 00:48:41
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720x480, 16:9, 6979.98 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 2.6 Gb

At a Glance: More Guitar Chords

At a Glance: More Guitar Chords

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “At a Glance: More Guitar Chords”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *