Yngwie Malmsteen Attack PDF book

Yngwie Malmsteen - Attack

Dec 1, 2023

Yngwie Malmsteen Attack PDF book. Guitar Tabs and standard notation. Attack!! is the fourteenth studio album by guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen, released on 15 October 2002 through Steamhammer records. The album is the first to feature singer Doogie White on lead vocals, along with keyboardist Derek Sherinian.
Compared to earlier studio albums, Attack!! has a more consistent feel from song to song, with the vocal numbers just fitting better with the instrumentals. Malmsteen's guitar playing is as great as ever. This album is quite a bit different from his earlier stuff, more aggressive and euro metal sounding. As for Yngwie - he seems to have much control and command of his sound and playing than he ever had before.

Songs include:

  • Razor Eater
  • Rise Up
  • Valley of Kings
  • Ship of Fools
  • Attack!!
  • Baroque & Roll
  • Stronghold
  • Mad Dog
  • In the Name of God
  • Freedom Isn't Free
  • Majestic Blue
  • Valhalla
  • Touch The Sky
  • Iron Clad
  • Air
  • Nobody's Fool

Format: PDF, 178 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *