Michael Bloomfield Legendary Licks PDF

Michael Bloomfield Legendary Licks

Mar 26, 2023

Michael Bloomfield Legendary Licks PDF. An Inside Look at the Guitar Style of Michael Bloomfield. Guitar Legendary Licks. The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artists in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs, and solos complete with recorded demonstrations of each exercise and gear setup tips. This pack includes instruction on playing 11 of Bloomfield’s finest.
A brilliant guitar instruction book wherein classic Bloomfield guitar solos and riffs from his days solo, with The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, with the Electric Flag, and with Al Kooper are examined in ways which an eager intermediate guitarist can learn from.
In other words, a few weeks with this book and the obnoxious guitarist downstairs in your apartment building can actually be keeping you awake with proper bluesy guitar.

Songs include:

  • Albert’s Shuffle
  • Another Country
  • Born in Chicago
  • East-West
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
  • It’s My Own Fault Darlin’
  • Killing Floor
  • Texas
  • Wine
  • Work Song
  • You’re Killing My Love

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 64 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *