James Rae Saxophone Debut PDF

James Rae - Saxophone Debut

Oct 8, 2021

James Rae Saxophone Debut PDF. This collection of twelve very easy original pieces was written with the aim of providing players in the earliest stage of their musical development with solo and group performance material. Although very elementary, the pieces are composed in a wide variety of styles in order to provide a well-balanced musical diet for the young performer. The pieces fall into 3 categories: Solos with accompaniment; Ensembles with accompaniment; Ensembles with accompaniment which can be used with books for other instruments in the Debut series.


  • Mr. Chuckles
  • Limelight Waltz
  • Stillness
  • Rock Idol
  • The Good Guys
  • The Bad Guys
  • Backstage Blues
  • Go, Go, Go
  • Big Chief Sitting Bull
  • I Say, I Say, I Say!
  • Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
  • Marvo the Wondrous Magician

Format: PDF + CD Audio tracks (Mp3). 30 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *