Fleetwood Mac Guitar Signature Licks PDF

Fleetwood Mac - Guitar Signature Licks

Jan 23, 2023

Fleetwood Mac Guitar Signature Licks PDF. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of the Guitar Styles and Techniques of Lindsey Buckingham and Peter Green with this book/CD pack that will teach you 12 of the signature licks from their biggest hits.
If you like Fleetwood Mac and are interested in learning the "signature licks" of the band then this is a great book. It's not complete song transcriptions but that's not what the book is all about.
Lindsey Buckingham is a very underrated guitarist. This book provides the proof of that. Rock on!

Songs include:

  • Albatross
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Don't Stop
  • Dreams
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • The Green Manalishi
  • Landslide
  • Oh Well Part 1
  • Over My Head
  • Rhiannon
  • Say You Love Me
  • You Make Lovin' Fun

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 72 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *