At a Glance Electric Blues

At a Glance Electric Blues

Dec 25, 2017

At a Glance Electric Blues download free. A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Electric Blues – At a Glance features these lessons: Blues Progressions, B.B. King Style, Stevie Ray Vaughan Style, and Progressive Licks.

Songs include:

  • Ask Me No Questions - B.B. King
  • Cold Shot as - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Every Day I Have The Blues - by B.B. King
  • Help The Poor - by B.B. King
  • I'm Tore Down - Freddie King
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
  • Just Like A Woman - Bob Dylan
  • Key To The Highway - B.B. King
  • Lenny - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Pride And Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Scuttle Buttin' - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Sweet Home Chicago - Robert Johnson, Muddy Waters, Blues Brothers
  • Sweet Little Angel - by B.B. King
  • Talk To Your Daughter - Robbin Ford, Robert Palmer
  • The Thrill Is Gone - by B.B. King
  • Tightrope - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Tore Down House - Scott Henderson
  • You Upset Me Baby - B.B. King

Language: English
Year: 2011
Country: USA
Running time: 00:45:43
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720x480, 16:9, 8522.92 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 2.83 Gb

At a Glance: Electric Blues

At a Glance: Electric Blues

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *