Pink Floyd – Dark Side Of The Moon (Tabs)

Apr 17 2021

Pink Floyd – Dark Side Of The Moon (Tabs)

Pink Floyd Dark Side Of The Moon Guitar Tablature Edition PDF. The Pink Floyd guitar tab book features transcriptions and lyrics for all the songs from Pink Floyd’s 1973 landmark release that spent an incredible 741 weeks on the Billboard album chart.
The Dark Side of the Moon is the eighth studio album by the English rock band Pink Floyd, released on 1 March 1973. Primarily developed during live performances. A concept album, the themes of The Dark Side of the Moon explore conflict, greed, time, death, and mental illness. Snippets from interviews with the band’s road crew, as well as philosophical quotations, were also used. The sleeve, which depicts a prism spectrum, was designed by Storm Thorgerson, following keyboardist Richard Wright’s request for a “simple and bold” design, representing the band’s lighting and the record’s themes. The album was promoted with two singles: “Money” and “Us and Them”.

Songs include:

  • Brain Damage
  • Breathe
  • The Great Gig in the Sky
  • Eclipse
  • Time
  • Money
  • Us and Them


Format: PDF, 116 pages


Download Pink Floyd – Dark Side Of The Moon (Tabs) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *