Guitar Play-Along Volume 75 – Tom Petty

Jun 10 2020

Guitar Play-Along Volume 75 – Tom Petty

Guitar Play-Along Volume 75 Tom Petty PDF. The Guitar Play-Along series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound and then play-along with accompaniment from the separate backing tracks.With eight blistering examples of genre this is ideal for beginners or any guitarist who wants to expand their repertoire. The melody and lyrics are included in the book so you can sing along too or simply use them to help you follow. For both Mac and PC users, this fantastic enhanced CD allows you to adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

Songs include:

  • American Girl
  • I Won’t Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • Learning To Fly
  • Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  • Refugee
  • Runnin’ Down A Dream
  • You Don’t Know How It Feels


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 59 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 75 – Tom Petty free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

One comment

  1. venprestejuan /

    Please re-upload this book! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *