Wolf Marshall Power Studies 2 PDF

Wolf Marshall - Power Studies 2

Feb 24, 2024

Wolf Marshall Power Studies 2 PDF. Here's an exciting new learning tool - the Power Studies books from the Wolf Marshall Guitar Method. Each book contains songs carefully chosen to reinforce the concepts learned in the Method, and to help you build on that foundation. You'll find complete performance notes for each song to help you get the right sounds, not just the right notes. And the songs are all cross-referenced to the Method. POWER UP AND PLAY! The Power Studies books are companion songbooks to the Wolf Marshall Guitar Method. Featuring completely transcribed songs from Judas Priest, Police, Kiss, Guns 'N Roses and many others. CD contains authentic full band reproductions of all songs in the book. Level from beginner to advanced.

Songs include:

  • Day Tripper - The Beatles
  • Living After Midnight - Judas Priest
  • Message In A Bottle - The Police
  • Detroit Rock City - Kiss
  • Patience - Guns N' Roses
  • All Right Now - Free
  • Walk This Way - Aerosmith
  • Susie-Q - Dale Hawkins with James Burton
  • You Really Got Me - Van Halen
  • Blackbird - The Beatles
  • Pride And Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Hey Joe - Jimi Hendrix

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 100 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

4 comments on “Wolf Marshall - Power Studies 2”

  1. You're amazing, admin. Thank you!
    Any chance of the third part also coming up? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *