Total Guitar Summer 2001 PDF

Total Guitar Summer 2001

Sep 28, 2022

Total Guitar Summer 2001 PDF and Mp3 CD download. Complete issue, cover to cover. Total Guitar is an interactive guitar magazine. Every issue brings songs to learn, with CD audio to help you play along, reviews of all the latest guitar equipment, and interviews with all the biggest names in the guitar world! Total Guitar regularly contains tablature for Rock, Acoustic, Punk, Blues, Classic Rock and Metal, as well as detailed profiles of guitarists and their specific techniques and playing styles. Total Guitar is aimed at players who would like to learn how to play guitar, with dedicated beginner tutorials in acoustic and electric guitar, as well as helping those who can already play guitar to develop their playing style and learn new techniques and songs.
Total Guitar is mainly focused on tuition, but also has an expert gear reviews section that looks at the latest guitar equipment including guitars, amplifiers, pedals and accessories. Total Guitar also secures many exclusive interviews with guitarists from all kinds of genres and levels of playing, and has an in-depth features section. Total Guitar Summer 2001 (#87) contents:

  • The Guitarists Of David Bowie. From Stevie Ray to Mick Ronson, Nile Rodgers to Reeves Gabrels, Bowie has found a place for them all in his chameleonic career, Feature: p30. Tab: p70
  • How to make money from guitar playing! Whether you wanna be session player or roadie, guitar teacher or in a tribute band, TG has the lowdown
  • Michael Jackson Beat it Full tab & backing track!
  • Epiphone Les Paul
  • Yamaha APX-7
  • Korg AX1500G
  • Peavey Transformer 112
  • Roundup: Tuners
  • Korg AX1500G
  • Epiphone Les Paul
  • Yamaha APX-7
  • Elastica - Connection
  • David Bowie - Jean Genie
  • David Bowie - Sound And Vision
  • David Bowie - Scary Monsters
  • David Bowie - Survive
  • Michael Jackson - Beat It
  • Michael Jackson - Give In To Me
  • David Bowie - China Girl
  • David Weller - I walk On Gilded Splinters
  • Lenny Kravitz - Always on the Run
  • BB King + Bonnie Raitt - Baby I Love You
  • Beach Boys - Fun Fun Fun
  • Norman Blake - I A Man Of Constant Sorrow

Original CD mp3 Tracks included.
Text Format PDF, 53 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “Total Guitar Summer 2001”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *