Total Guitar August 2002 PDF

Total Guitar August 2002

Oct 8, 2022

Total Guitar August 2002 PDF and Mp3 CD download. Complete issue, cover to cover. Total Guitar is an interactive guitar magazine. Every issue brings songs to learn, with CD audio to help you play along, reviews of all the latest guitar equipment, and interviews with all the biggest names in the guitar world! Total Guitar regularly contains tablature for Rock, Acoustic, Punk, Blues, Classic Rock and Metal, as well as detailed profiles of guitarists and their specific techniques and playing styles. Total Guitar is aimed at players who would like to learn how to play guitar, with dedicated beginner tutorials in acoustic and electric guitar, as well as helping those who can already play guitar to develop their playing style and learn new techniques and songs.
Total Guitar is mainly focused on tuition, but also has an expert gear reviews section that looks at the latest guitar equipment including guitars, amplifiers, pedals and accessories. Total Guitar also secures many exclusive interviews with guitarists from all kinds of genres and levels of playing, and has an in-depth features section.

Total Guitar August 2002 (#99) contents:

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - John Frusciante: the new album and the lost guitar heroes of the 80s
  • Rainbow's Since You've Been Gone tabbed in full!
  • A: show you how to play 'Nothing' and 'Starbucks'
  • Squier M77: It's good enough to eat. Mmm...
  • Elvis Costello - Watching The Detectives
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - Under The Bridge
  • Rainbow - Since You've Been Gone
  • John Williams - 3 Star Wars themes
  • They Might be Giants- Boss Of Me
  • Primus - South Park Theme
  • The Jam - Batman Theme
  • Steve Vai - Eugene's Trick Bag
  • Marty McFly - Johnny B. Goode
  • Creedence Clearwater Revival - Bad Moon Rising
  • Two-hand Tapping
  • Guest Column: Bill Frisell
  • In-Depth - Double Stops
  • Vox Valvetronix: looks like an AC30 but there's a lot more to it than that...
  • Sonic Youth: seminal noisemongers return
  • Andy Summers: his all-time favourite songs
  • 12 Cables tested to the point of destruction...
  • ESP AC-300 AT
  • Takamine EG560C
  • Vox Valvetronix
  • Maverick Chaos 1
  • Squier M77
  • Tech 21 Double Drive
  • Cables
  • TG's Complete Guide To Guitar Maintenance

Original CD mp3 Tracks included.
Text Format PDF, 81 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

8 comments on “Total Guitar August 2002”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *