The Who Guitar Signature Licks PDF

The Who - Guitar Signature Licks (2nd edition)

Apr 19, 2022

The Who Guitar Signature Licks PDF (2nd edition). Learn the trademark riffs and rhythm guitar mastery of one of rock's greatest pioneers! This second edition provides a step-by-step breakdown of Pete Townshend's guitar styles and techniques on 13 huge hits by The Who. Features an extensive intro by Dave Rubin covering the history of The Who. The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.

Songs include:

  • Out In The Street
  • So Sad About Us
  • Boris The Spider
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • I'm A Boy
  • A Quick One While He's Away
  • Run Run Run
  • Happy Jack
  • I Can See for Miles
  • The Magic Bus
  • My Generation
  • Pictures Of Lily
  • Substitute

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “The Who - Guitar Signature Licks (2nd edition)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *