Slipknot Iowa PDF

Slipknot - Iowa (Guitar Tab Songbook)

Oct 6, 2020

Slipknot Iowa PDF. Songbook, guitar tabs and standard notation. Iowa is the second album by American metal band Slipknot. These numbered masked marauders are sicker, faster and heavier than ever on their 2001 release, named in honor of their home state. This songbook includes note-for-note tab transcriptions for 13 tunes. Iowa was a major success, it premiered in the top ten album sales charts in nine countries.

Songs include:

  • Iowa
  • Left Behind
  • The Heretic Anthem
  • Disaster Piece
  • Everything Ends
  • Gently
  • I Am Hated
  • Metabolic
  • My Plague
  • New Abortion
  • People = Shit
  • The Shape
  • Skin Ticket

See also:

Guitar Play-Along: Volume 61 - Slipknot

Best Of Slipknot (Transcribed Scores)

Slipknot - Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses (Guitar Tab Songbook)

Guitar Lessons - Genre: Heavy Metal

Format: PDF, 105 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

5 comments on “Slipknot - Iowa (Guitar Tab Songbook)”

  1. I wanna LOVE this site too, just change another site to get PDF. "Nova Fille" has a limit Donload for day

  2. in "Nova Fille" is very difficult download more than one PDF, because it has a limit to download for day. please change another site for get the PDF. more than one, tks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *