Pete Huttlinger Hymns for Guitar Volume 1

Pete Huttlinger - Hymns for Guitar Volume 1

May 7, 2023

Pete Huttlinger Hymns for Guitar Volume 1 PDF. Hymns for Guitar is a Book/CD set featuring Music/TAB transcriptions for all of the songs on the CD. They range from intermediate to advanced and are meant to challenge any guitar player, while at the same time offering concert-quality arrangements that the most discerning audience will love to hear again and again. His arrangements are not for beginners though but worth the effort to learn if you can put some time and patience to practise. Do not miss!
With his usual perfectionist drive, Huttlinger lays down some of the world's most beautiful hymns in his classic, absolute down-to-the most minute detail of excellence. This is a beautiful CD, and a great blessing for guitarists to have his TAB. He is not just a terrific performer, and one of the world's leading guitarist, but a great instructor as well

Songs include:

  • Peace Like A River
  • On Eagles' Wings
  • Redeemed
  • In The Sweet By And By
  • Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Here In Your Presence
  • It Is Well With My Soul

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 85 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “Pete Huttlinger - Hymns for Guitar Volume 1”

  1. Anything by Pete Huttlinger is a treat ! Thank you so much !!! Any chance for Santa Rita Connection ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *