Mike Portnoy - Live At Budokan

Mike Portnoy - Live At Budokan

Jan 24, 2012

The new DVD from Mike Portnoy filmed on April 26th 2004. Audio Options include: Full Band, Isolated Drums, and an Audio Commentary From Mike. This video is part of the so-called Portnoy Archives, which include the following video schools: Ten Degrees of Turbulent Drumming, Drums Across Forever, Drums of Thought, Live at Budokan and Drumavarium.
Michael Stephen "Mike" Portnoy is an American drummer primarily known as the former drummer, backing vocalist, and a co-founder of the progressive metal band Dream Theater, as well as the temporary drummer for the hard rock band Avenged Sevenfold. Known for his drumming prowess and technical skill, Portnoy has won 23 awards from the Modern Drummer magazine.


  • As I am
  • This Dying Soul
  • Beyond This Life
  • Hollow Years
  • War Inside My Head
  • The Test that Stumped Them All
  • Endless Sacrifice
  • Instrumedly
  • Trial of Tears
  • New Millennium
  • Only a Matter of Time
  • Goodnight Kiss
  • Solitary Shell
  • Stream Of Consciousness
  • Disappear
  • Pull Me Under
  • In the Name of God
  • Bonus: Documentary Outtakes

Language: English
Year: 2004
Country: USA
Running time: 02:44:29
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Booklet: No
Size: 4.7 Gb

Mike Portnoy - Live At Budokan
Mike Portnoy - Live At Budokan

Dead links

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

10 comments on “Mike Portnoy - Live At Budokan”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *