Metallica Kill 'Em All PDF. Bass Guitar Series

Metallica - Kill 'Em All (Bass Guitar Series)

Sep 7, 2022

Metallica Kill 'Em All PDF. Bass Guitar Series with Tablature. Complete bass tab transcriptions of Metallica's debut album Kill 'em All, including the songs: "The Four Horsemen," "Seek And Destroy," "Jump In The Fire," and more. You really can't go wrong with these Metallica tablatures. These are amazing! If you think you're good just test yourself with this book...
Really excellent book, but definitely not for beginners, many lines mirror guitars and there are lots of finger bleeding moments, so no. A good book for anyone who wants to build up speed, technique and stamina. Oh, and the solo is amazing (difficult though).
I wouldn't say this book isn't for beginners. There are a couple songs a beginner could pick up easily, such as "Jump In The Fire", "Seek And Destroy". However, most of the songs on here are for the intermediate bassists as songs require 16th notes at speeds as fast as 168 beats per minute. EXAMPLE: "Metal Militia". The beginning of "Anesthesia-(Pulling Teeth)" is easy to master, but the last half is played like a shred guitar solo and is difficult to learn by those who don't have much experience. If you want to build up speed, endurance, and solo techniques, you should buy this book.

Songs include:

  • Hit The Lights
  • The Four Horsemen
  • Motorbreath
  • Jump In The Fire
  • Anesthesia
  • Whiplash
  • Phantom Lord
  • No Remorse
  • Metal Militia
  • Am I Evil?
  • Blitzkrieg
  • Seek & Destroy

Format: PDF, 56 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “Metallica - Kill 'Em All (Bass Guitar Series)”

  1. Upload more of this Metallica series books for bass!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *