Manuel Negwer Ecos De Brasil PDF

Manuel Negwer - Ecos De Brasil

Sep 24, 2021

Manuel Negwer Ecos De Brasil PDF. What sounds more beautiful than a guitar? Sure thing: Two guitars! To play an instrument alone is beautiful. However, more fun is playing together with others! And it's not just a comradely enrichment, it is also for learning basic musical skills very important and beneficial: to train the rhythmic security, listening to each other, to assert its voice in the overall sound and to understand: Only together the whole thing can be heard in its full beauty. Excited, we often hear the music of other nations, and enjoy touching melodies and captivating rhythms. Manuel Negwer managed to catch the colors and scents of other countries musically and to make it accessible to any guitarist.

Songs include:

  • Milonga
  • Vidalita
  • Malambo
  • Zamba
  • Chorinho
  • Capoeira
  • Modinha
  • Samba
  • Cantiga
  • Fado
  • Mirandesa
  • Corridinho
  • Kizomba
  • Batuke
  • Lamento
  • Marimba

Format: PDF + CD Audio tracks (Mp3). 27 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “Manuel Negwer - Ecos De Brasil”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *