Korn Issues PDF

Korn - Issues (Tab book)

Sep 20, 2020

Korn Issues PDF. Authentic Guitar Tab. Issues is the fourth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. This book is perfect for people wanting to learn Korn songs, off the Issues album. This book is definitely a must have for any fan! You should be sure you own a seven string guitar though...other than that this book is awesome! If you are unfamiliar with sheet music, this book is primarily tablature. If you are unfamiliar with tablature, there is a section in the book which teaches you.

Songs include:

  • Dead
  • Falling Away From Me
  • Trash
  • 4U
  • Beg for Me
  • Make Me Bed
  • It's Gonna Go Away
  • Wake Up
  • Am I Going Crazy
  • Hey Daddy
  • Somebody Someone
  • No Way
  • Let's Get This Party Started
  • Wish You Could Be Me
  • Counting
  • Dirty

See also:

Korn - Take A Look In The Mirror Guitar Tab Songbook

Korn Guitar Tab Songbook (Untitled Album)

Guitar Method In The Style Of Korn

Korn - Follow the Leader: Authentic Guitar TAB

Guitar Play-Along: Volume 50 - Nu Metal

Format: PDF, 62 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *